A Home in the Barn

0066237874

An Indie Next List Pick!

"A glorious tribute to Brown's timeless classic." Booklist (starred review)

Perfect for fans of Goodnight Moon, The Runaway Bunny, and Big Red Barn, this never-before-published picture book from beloved children’s book author Margaret Wise Brown tells the comforting, snowy story of animals seeking shelter from the cold in a big warm barn.

Brought to beautiful life by Caldecott Medalist and multiple award-winner Jerry Pinkney, this is a must-have for every child’s library and is perfect for cozy wintertime readings.

Outside in the cold, hear the wind rattle, come to the barn, keep warm with the cattle...

ISBN: 9780066237879
ISBN 10: 0066237874
Imprint: HarperCollins

Trimsize: 9x11in
Pages: 32 pages
Age: 4 to 8